Contact

To the contact form

Wind Tunnel Centre Varel


Deutsche WindGuard Engineering GmbH
Oldenburger Straße 65
26316 Varel
Germany

Phone: +49 (0)4451 9515-0
Fax: +49 (0)4451 9515-29
E-mail: info@windguard.com

Dieter Westermann

Contact:

Dieter Westermann

+49 (0)4451 9515-210

Large Wind Tunnel Bremerhaven


Deutsche WindGuard Engineering GmbH
Überseering 7
27580 Bremerhaven
Germany

Phone: +49 (0)471 952096-10
Fax: +49 (0)471 951085-29
E-mail: info@windguard.com

Nicholas Balaresque

Contact:

Nicholas Balaresque

+49 (0)471 952096-12

Analysis of Operating Wind Farms

Tjado Osten +49 (0)4451 9515-170 t.osten@windguard.de

Anemometer Calibration

Dieter Westermann +49 (0)4451 9515-210 d.westermann@windguard.de

Anemometer Classification

Dieter Westermann +49 (0)4451 9515-210 d.westermann@windguard.de

Tender and Contract Consulting

Leonhard Marr +49 (0)4451 9515-277 l.marr@windguard.de

Load Measurement

Panagiotis Triantafyllos +49 (0)4451 9515-231 p.triantafyllos@windguard.de

Data Services (WONDER)

Holger Piper +49 (0)30 22 32 00-23 h.piper@windguard.de

Due Diligence

Tjado Osten +49 (0)4451 9515-170 t.osten@windguard.de

Ice Throw Assessment

Robert Schettler +49 (0)4451 9515-136 r.schettler@windguard.de

Wind Ressource Assessment

Martin Strack +49 (0)4451 9515-190 m.strack@windguard.de

Manufacturing Supervision

Ingmar Sörensen +49 (0)4451 9515-287 i.soerensen@windguard.de

Large Scale Wind Tunnel Testing

Nicholas Balaresque +49 (0)471 952096-12 n.balaresque@windguard.de

Commissioning Inspections

Ingmar Sörensen +49 (0)4451 9515-287 i.soerensen@windguard.de

Installation Supervision

Ingmar Sörensen +49 (0)4451 9515-287 i.soerensen@windguard.de

Power Curve Measurement

Tim Jakobi +49 (0)4451 9515-25 t.jakobi@windguard.de

Lidar

Ailt Wiard Janssen +49 (0)4451 9515-168 a.janssen@windguard.de

M&A Technical and Commercial Expertise

Axel Albers +49 (0)4451 9515-150 a.albers@windguard.de

Feasibility Studies

Tjado Osten +49 (0)4451 9515-170 t.osten@windguard.de

Market Analysis

Anna Wallasch +49 (0)4451 9515-281 a.wallasch@windguard.de

Power Quality Management

Dirk Jessen +49 (0)4451 9515-243 d.jessen@windguard.de

Electrical Load Flow Calculation

Dirk Jessen +49 (0)4451 9515-243 d.jessen@windguard.de

Offshore Structural Design and Analysis

Sven Bicker +49 (0)4451 9515-273 offshore@windguard.de

Offshore Manufacturing & Installation Supervision

Niels Erdmann +49 (0)4451 9515-273 offshore@windguard.de

Offshore Integral Load Assessment

Sven Bicker +49 (0)4451 9515-273 offshore@windguard.de

Offshore Service and Logistic Concepts

Niels Erdmann +49 (0)4451 9515-273 offshore@windguard.de

Offshore Safety Training

Johannes Wolniakowski +49 (0)174 9938893 j.wolniakowski@windguard.de

Offshore Technical Due Diligence

Niels Erdmann +49 (0)4451 9515-273 offshore@windguard.de

Offshore Technical Project and Contract Specification

Niels Erdmann +49 (0)4451 9515-273 offshore@windguard.de

Government / NGO Consulting and Studies

Anna Wallasch +49 (0)4451 9515-281 a.wallasch@windguard.de

Type Testing

Axel Albers +49 (0)4451 9515-150 a.albers@windguard.de

Noise Measurement

Stefan Kieselhorst +49 (0)4451 9515-139 s.kieselhorst@windguard.de

Noise Propagation

Stefan Kieselhorst +49 (0)4451 9515-139 s.kieselhorst@windguard.de

Determination of Shadow Emission

Stefan Kieselhorst +49 (0)4451 9515-139 s.kieselhorst@windguard.de

Visibility Analysis

Stefan Kieselhorst +49 (0)4451 9515-139 s.kieselhorst@windguard.de

Site Suitability Studies

Martin Strack +49 (0)4451 9515-190 m.strack@windguard.de

Fault Ride Through

Rainer Klosse +49 (0)4451 9515-271 r.klosse@windguard.de

Grid Protection

Robert Riedel +49 (0)4451 9515-173 r.riedel@windguard.de

Technical Management

Ingmar Sörensen +49 (0)4451 9515-287 i.soerensen@windguard.de

Technical Inspections and Condition-based Assessment

Klaus Junior +49 (0)4451 9515-14 k.junior@windguard.de

Thermographic Survey

Nicholas Balaresque +49 (0)471 952096-12 n.balaresque@windguard.de

Wind Turbine and Manufacturer Assessment

Tjado Osten +49 (0)4451 9515-170 t.osten@windguard.de

Sensor Testing under Icing Conditions 

Dieter Westermann +49 (0)4451 9515-210 d.westermann@windguard.de

Measurement System Sales

Tim Jakobi +49 (0)4451 9515-25 t.jakobi@windguard.de

Recurring Inspections

Klaus Junior +49 (0)4451 9515-14 k.junior@windguard.de

Wind Vane Calibration

Dieter Westermann +49 (0)4451 9515-210 d.westermann@windguard.de

Wind Measurement

Holger Wollenberg +49 (0)4451 9515-275 h.wollenberg@windguard.de

Public Relations

Cornelia von Zengen +49 (0)4451 9515-240 c.vonzengen@windguard.de

US-Operations

Martin Schmidt-Bremer +1(571) 331- 7927 m.schmidt-bremer@windguard.de